STORE TELEPHONE CONTACT EMAIL FAX
ANB Skryfbehoeftes
Willem 0139325009
Arc Trading
026461385900 Ryan ark.trading@iway.na 0026461385910
Articles Paarl 0218711493 Fern art@articlesfineart.co.za 0218711493
Artxpress 0418110167 Manfred orders@artxpress.co.za 0865319378
Bracken Mica Brackenfell 0219822847 Jenna micabracken@mweb.co.za 0219822856
0218514538
B Unique (n/s) 0215591447 Bonnie shabon@iafrica.com
Campus Art UCT 0214261948 Joan arthardware@cybersmart.co.za
Crafty U 0442720965 Alet/Des crafty-u@telkomsa.net
Craft Step by Step 0514442225 Elize elizekruis@yahoo.co.uk
Craft Wizard Centurion 0843260857 Karien/Andre andrekellerman@vodamail.co.za
Crafti’s Swellendam Sarie sariedupreez@telkomsa.net
Crafters Village 0123321493 Charmaine craftersvillage@telkomsa.net
Crafters Fabric 0123798835 Danniette craftersFAB@vodamail.co.za
CreatorsCabin 0026464404126 Christel chris_shandrea@yahoo.com 0026464461039
Creative Arts Durbanville 0219755373 Melinda info@creative-arts.co.za 0219755373
Creative Image 0114533504 Ray/Leslie rghogg@mweb.co.za 0866721615
Curio events Brackenfell 0725661829 Meaunia cvannispen@hotmail.com
 Crafters Inn Somerset West  0218515299  Suzanne  www.thecraftersinn.co.za        0218524158
Eastgate Mica Gauteng 0116164129 Amanda sales@megamica.co.za
Fantazia Gordons Bay 0218565430 Debray fantazia.crafts@gmail.com 0218565430
Firefly Hobbies Meyerton 0613620500 Ann/Wouter info@fireflyhobbies.co.za
Gansbaai Boekwinkel Carine gansbaaiboekwinkel@omail.com
Herbert Evans 0114658989 info@herbertevans.co.za
Dee fourways@herbertevans.co.za 0114650445
0114473262 Ryan rosebank@herbertevans.co.za 0114474146
HobbyCraft 0437271297 Lauren/Des sales@hobbycrafts.co.za 0437271236
House of Arts  (n/s) 0215571272 Lynette info@artcreations.co.za
Itz van Allez, Parow 0219110962 Surika itzvanalles@mweb.co.za  0219110980
Jacks paint Benoni 0114256853 contini@mweb.co.za
Jenny’s Place 0026461269152 marlene.jennysplace@gmail.com
Jimnettes Pretoria 0123614469 Una una@jimnettes.co.za 0123483882
Ideas 0227722110 Alete aletemuller@lantic.net 0865028970
Lifestyle Mica 0117925616 Sue suec@lifeimp.co.za
Nelspruit Mica 0137554848 Colleen/ Petro art@nelspruitmica.co.za 0137554844
Paint Factory 0123313022 Natasha paintfactory@telkomsa.net
 PC Laser  0349809890  Miems  kemp@kemp-emb.co.za
Pna Ballito 0325860206 Maurits
Pna Horizon 0116724582 Terina
Pna Key West Jan jkorsten@telkomsa.net
PNA Somerset Mall 0218520994 Maricella colours@pnastrand.co.za 0218535836
Pna The Glen 0114358822 Talitha theglen@pnaonline.co.za 0114358818
Pna Wierda Park 0836601555 Ina ina@pnaonline.co.za
PolkaDot 0514511714 Elsie polkadotprettyg@iburst.co.za 0514511714
Scrapweb Lidia admin@scrapweb.co.za
Shaans’s Art 0118240161 Shaan shaanh@ujera.com
Showbiz Cresta 0126783113
Snip It 0317091744 Janine janine@snipit.co.za 0317026574
Spiro’s Mica Durbanville 0219763110 finance@spirosmica.co.za
The Crafters Inn 0218515299 Johan/Anke johan@thecraftersinn.co.za 0218524158
The Craft Shop Rdftn 0825731244 Simone thecraftshop@telkomsa.net
The Craft Shop George 0448741651 CraftShop77@gmail.com 0448741651